Create your own! Originally Written By ga_woo, Hosted and ReWritten by darkman424

Johnny was a chemist, Johnny is no more. What Johnny thought was H2O was H2So4

^[–chuckle–] Taken from silverstorm2013


From my shallow and narrow experience of Chinese culture, or at least in my family, allergies do not exist. When I was little, I made up allergies because it seemed like everyone else was allergic to something. My particulars were mangoes and kiwis: they made my tongue tingle, and to me, that was close enough to asphyxiation or otherwise.


British Victorian Novels = >_<

Leave a Reply

