Absolute spewing madness, I tell you.

Calc’lus calc’lus calc’lus…that’s the math course for me!

I think this is how my usual math studying goes:

Me: Dweee, quiz me.
Dwee: *rummage rummage*
Me: *whistle*
Dwee: Dude, I can’t read your notes.

Towel..check!
Blut-und-eisen..check!
German rhotification of esses..check!
Pitchfork..check!
Danish, with apricot jam..check!

Random wiki-spew:

Ninjas in Pyjamas (NiP) are a professional Counter-Strike clan based in Sweden. They are considered to be one of top teams in the world by many, including GotFrag?, Fragbite and AmpedNews

Leave a Reply

