My LiveJournal 12 Days
My True Love gave to me…
12 charcharbinks2s a-raving.
11 remnants_of_mes a-rubbing.
10 ef_thats a-hugging.
9 nenenos a-swallowing.
8 remmythickets a-ranting.
7 lackingsouls a-calling.
6 dirt_vipers a-kissing.
5 light yellow jotarwyn_x303s.
4 hopping annieramaaas.
3 Swedish violacats.
2 goat violistsmurfs.
And a kellygoboom in a pear tree.
Get gifts! Username:
Another fun meme brought to you by rfreebern.

Teehee. I count electrons almost as well as I can count measures in orchestra–i.e. disastrously if I’m not focusing, and correctly if I try. *is glad bad grade signified such a minor, fixable problem*

One thought on “

Leave a Reply

