1. My toilet hates me. I think it wants to unionize or something.

2. Fartus major and Fartus minor are both dead. Frozen and dried to death in the tundra of my porch.

3. The avocado plant died.


Anyway, we had a ‘game of chance gathering’ yesterday! remnants_of_me had the longest name out of all of us five people. Tee. There was glamour, gossip, and most of alll, PIZZA. Ooo-and gifts! remnants_of_me mihi donavit more than a pound of chocolate, a turquoise jewelry box (she sat on an ottoman that day), and a tiny calendar. Huzzah!

4. I think I sprouted hips. Oh, the horror.

One thought on “

Leave a Reply

