If I had one of these…

People didn’t like this “chord board” because they were too accustomed to typewriters. But I’m a layperson, and I can imagine myself getting really fast at this relatively quickly! It’s also a helpful little form of sign language. You could communicate so much more in a wave–01010 01011!! (or not.)

If I had one of these, I could type and eat a sandwich at the same time! I could tap out emails with binary precision without setting down a popsicle; I could express wonder and amazement while scratching my head.

One possible improvement would be to add a mouse module to the same hand.

Egads!

More things to do:

1. Grow shoulders. Obviously, the form of push-ups that I can do don’t involve them.
2. Read a lot of books.
3. Er, learn orchestra music!

Leave a Reply

