google sets; start of spring break

Google sets:

http://labs.google.com/sets

Enter a few terms, get similar terms. Of course, when I enter Markov and Chebyshev, it gives me kind of weak results. Putting in [apple banana cherry] gives AWESOME results.

I got a haircut. Basically, the haircutter knows my hair a little too well and has decided that the only way I can cope with my luscious volume is by, well, imagine taking an upside down half of a melon. Now core out the flesh. What remains is my hair, except it’s not as green (and slightly more supple.)

I also just went on a 2 mile walk (outside) in sandals. I mean, my toes aren’t going to fall off, but they sure are tingling a lot right now.

Leave a Reply

